Barleylands’ Farmers Markets

Barleylands’ Farmers Markets
Barleylands, Barleylands Road, Billericay, CM11 2UD

Saturday 27th January 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 24th February 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 31st March 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 21st April 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 26th May 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 30th June 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 28th July 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 25th August 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 29th September 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 27th October 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 24th November 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday 22nd December 2018, 8:30am to 12:30pm

“Enjoy picking up delicious food and handmade treats for the weekend from our Farmers’ Market.

It’s a great opportunity to buy local handmade goods from farmers and small businesses. Every last Saturday of the month, throughout the year from 8.30am to 12.30pm. Free entry and car parking.

We can never guarantee which stalls we will have at any particular market (and how many) but goods for sale often include muffins, bread, pastries, pork, lamb, sausages, honey, pies, chutneys, preserves, fresh fish, cakes, sauces, olives, plus lots more!

Our Farmers’ Market is held outdoors along the walkway leading into The Village from the main car park.”

more details