Beeleigh Abbey Gardens Open Days

Beeleigh Abbey Gardens Open Days

Beeleigh Abbey, Abbey Turning, Maldon CM9 6LL

Friday 7th May 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 14th May 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 28th May 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 4th June 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 11th June 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 25th June 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 9th July 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 23rd July 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 30th July 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 13th August 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 20th August 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 27th August 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 10th September 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.
Friday 17th September 2021, 10.30am to 4.30 pm, last admission 3.30 pm.

“The grounds of Beeleigh Abbey include three acres of spacious and peaceful gardens in a historic rural setting, beautifully extended and revived in the last few years.

Refreshments will be served in the new Tea Cabin and Courtyard Area, surrounded by Mediterranean style planting and with safety measures in place in order to be as Covid safe as possible. The plant area will be now offering a more extensive range of plants.”

more details

listing continues after advert below