Coffee and Cars at the Museum of Power

Coffee and Cars at the Museum of Power

Museum of Power, Langford Road, nr Maldon

Sunday 28th January 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 25th February 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 25th March 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 22nd April 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 27th May 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 24th June 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 22nd July 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 26th August 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 23rd September 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 28th October 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 25th November 2018, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 16th December 2018, 9am to 1pm

“Come along and join our monthly enthusiasts meet. Bring along your classic or modern vehicles together with anything of interest

Steam Pump Tea Room OPEN serving breakfasts, hot/cold food, home make cakes and refreshments

Unless stated otherwise the Miniature steam train will NOT be runniing for train rides and “Marshall” the Lilleshall pumping engine will NOT be running, other oil / diesel engines will not be running.”

more details