Coffee and Cars at the Museum of Power

Coffee and Cars at the Museum of Power

The Museum of Power, Langford nr Maldon

Sunday 26th January 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 23rd February 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 22nd March 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 26th April 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 24th May 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 28th June 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 26th July 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 23rd August 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 27th September 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 25th October 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 22nd November 2020, 9am to 1pm
Sunday 27th December 2020, 9am to 1pm

“Come along and join our monthly enthusiasts meeting. Bring along your classic or modern vehicles together with anything of interest

Steam Pump Tea Room OPEN serving breakfasts, hot/cold food, home made cakes and refreshments

Unless shown below otherwise, the Miniature steam train will NOT be running for train rides and “Marshall” the Lilleshall pumping engine will NOT be running. Some engines will be run on Compressed Air”

more details