Epping Ongar Light Fantastic

 

Epping Ongar Railway, Ongar Station

Friday 18th November 2022 to Sunday 20th November 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022 to Sunday 27th November 2022
Friday 2nd December 2022 to Sunday 4th December 2022
Friday 9th December 2022 to Sunday 11th December 2022
Friday 16th December 2022 t0 Sunday 18th December 2022
Tuesday 20th December to Wednesday 21st December 2022
Wednesday 28th December 2022 to Friday 30th December 2022
Sunday 1st January 2023 and Monday 2nd January 2023
Friday 6th January 2023 to Sunday 8th January 2023
Friday 13th January 2023 to Sunday 15th January 2023

  • A train with a twist – adorned with hundreds of colourful lights
  • Specially illuminated lineside displays
  • On board narration and music
  • An improved experience for this winter starting from Ongar
  • The winter experience you will not want to miss!

EOR website and booking