Magical Grotto

Magical Grotto

Cressing Temple Barns, nr Braintree

Saturday 23rd November 2019 and Sunday 24th November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019 and Sunday 1st December 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019 and Sunday 8th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019 and Sunday 15th December 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019 to Tuesday 24th December 2019

“The award winning Magical Grotto will be at Cressing Temple Barns this November and December.

Meet your elf and be led on a magical adventure. You will have the opportunity to:

Write a letter to Father Christmas
Sit in the sleigh, which is being prepared for the big day
Make some festive crafts to take home
Visit the Wish Queen in the magical woodland
Select a toy from the Toy Shop
Play some festive games
Meet Father Christmas

And the adults get to sample a mulled wine and mince pie

A truly magical experience!”

more details