National Garden Scheme : Barnards Farm

National Garden Scheme : Barnards Farm

Barnards Farm, Brentwood Road, West Horndon CM13 3LX

*PRE-BOOKING ESSENTIAL*

Thursday 6th May 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 13th May 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 20th May 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 27th May 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 3rd June 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 10th June 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 17th June 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 24th June 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Sunday 27th June 2021, 1pm – 5pm
Thursday 1st July 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 8th July 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 15th July 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 22nd July 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 29th July 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 5th August 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 12th August 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 19th August 2021, 11am – 4:30pm
Thursday 26th August 2021, 11am – 4:30pm,
Sunday 5th September 2021, 2pm – 5pm

“So much to explore! Climb the Belvedere for the wider view and take the train for a woodland adventure. Spring bulbs and blossom, summer beds and borders, ponds, lakes and streams, walled vegetable plot. ‘Japanese garden’, sculptures grand and quirky enhance and delight. See the new Talia-May Avenue, new for 2021.

Also : Barnards Miniature Railway rides (BMR) :Separate charges apply. Sunday extras: Bernard’s Sculpture tour 2.30pm Car collection. 1920s Cycle shop. Archery. Model T Ford Rides. Collect loyalty points on Thur visits and earn a free Sun or Thur entry. Season Tickets available Aviators welcome (PPO). Picnics welcome.”

more details

advert below