Snowdrop Days

 

Kentwell Hall, Long Melford CO10 9BA

Saturday 12th February 2022 and Sunday 13th February 2022
Wednesday 16th February 2022 to Sunday 20th February 2022
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 to Sunday 27th February 2022
Saturday 5th March 2022 and Sunday 6th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022 and Sunday 13th March 2022

“Spring is a lovely time to visit Kentwell’s Gardens. The Shrubbery and Back Wood are carpeted with Snowdrops, with little pockets of Aconites. The rest of the Gardens are charming as their winter starkness is banished by emerging springtime shoots. Winter-scented plants such as mahonia and hellebore also make an appearance.

For our younger visitors, explore the outdoors and see the signs of spring on our nature trail and discover some of Kentwell’s fun surprises along the way!”

more details