Copped Hall events 2024

 

Copped Hall, Crown Hill, Epping, CM16 5HS

A dedicated team of volunteers are hard at work rescuing this previously derelict and vandalised Georgian mansion, and they have many events during the year.

Copped Hall website

Guided Tour Day
Copped Hall, Crown Hill, Epping, CM16 5HS
Sunday 18th February 2024
Sunday 17th March 2024
Sunday 21st April 2024
Sunday 19th May 2024
Sunday 16th June 2024
Sunday 18th August 2024
Sunday 15th September 2024
Sunday 20th October 2024
Sunday 17th November 2024
Guided tours last 2.5 to 3 hours and visit the Georgian mansion, the cellars and the garden. Tea, coffee and cakes half way through the tour!
more details

Hard Hat Tours
Copped Hall, Crown Hill, Epping, CM16 5HS
Sunday 18th February 2024
Sunday 17th March 2024
Sunday 21st April 2024
Sunday 19th May 2024
Sunday 16th June 2024
Sunday 19th August 2024
Sunday 15th September 2024
Sunday 20th October 2024
Sunday 17th November 2024
Two tours a day with only six spaces – visit the second and third floors of this Georgian mansion which are undergoing major renovation.
more details

Afternoon Tea Mother’s Day Theme
Saturday 9th March 2024, Gates Open at 1.30pm with a Sit-Down for all participants at 2pm.
“What could be more traditional than Afternoon Tea? And what could be better than building up to Mother’s Day by treating Mum to Spring Afternoon Tea at Copped Hall? Scrumptious home-made sandwiches, cakes and scones served with a pot of tea using lovely china, ending with an optional stroll around our wonderful gardens (weather permitting). The price includes a glass of Prosecco or non-alcoholic drink. EARLY BOOKING ESSENTIAL”
website