Food and Drink Festivals in Essex

 

We have just started building up the 2022 listing.

Why not take a moment to sign up to our email newsletter, or ‘like us’ on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter to make sure you don’t miss anything?

If you’re running an event you want to promote, use our add an event form or email us!

foodfairnarrow

June

Foodies Festival
Hylands Park
Friday 17th June 2022 – 12pm–9pm | Saturday 18th June 2022 – 11am–9pm | Sunday 19th June 2022 – 11am–8pm
Foodies Festival (dubbed “Gastro-Glasto”) is the biggest touring gourmet food festival in the UK, featuring the likes of MasterChef: The Professionals 2020 winner Alex Webb, with music as well!
more details

Colchester Food and Drink Festival
Lower Castle Park, St Peters Street entrance (Ryegate) Colchester, C01 1HL.
Saturday 25th June 2022 and Sunday 26th June 2022, 10:30am – 5pm.
“Join us in Colchester’s beautiful Castle Park for another year of our Food & Drink Festival. There will be lots of old favourites and this year we have some new and exciting stalls and products to tempt you.”
more details

July 2022

Billericay Food & Drink Festival
Billericay Town Football Club CM12 9SA
Sunday 17th July 2022, 11am till 5pm
The 2nd annual Billericay Food & Drink Festival showcases over 50 food, drink and outside entertaining stands including cheese, wine, gin, private catering, luxury hampers and so much more!
more details

August 2022

Meadow Croft Food and Drink Festival
Meadow Croft Garden Centre, Woodham Road, Battlesbridge, Wickford, Essex, SS11 7QU
Saturday 13th August 2022, 10am – 8pm & Sunday 14th August 2022, 10am – 4pm
Over 30 stalls, we host a selection of some of the finest artisan food & drink suppliers we can find, many of which are based locally.
more details

Smoke and Fire BBQ Festival
Castle Park, Colchester
Saturday 20th August 2022 and Sunday 21st August 2022
All things BBQ, this year the event is being held in Colchester.
more details

Brightlingsea Food & Drink Festival
Promenade Way, Brightlingsea CO7 0HH
Friday 26th August 2022 5pm to 11pm, Saturday 27th August 2022 11am to 7pm, Sunday 28th August 2022 11am to 5pm.
“Now in its 6th year this event will showcase the best local food and drink suppliers, alongside a great range of international street food, arts, crafts and gifts.”
more details